Saturday, 13 October 2018

Flooding: NEMA Declares National Disaster In Five More States

The National Emergency Management Agency on Thursday declared a nationwide disaster in five states following the devastating floods that ravaged the states.

It outlined the five states as Adamawa, Taraba, Rivers, Kebbi and Bayelsa, adding that this is the ongoing effort to tackle and assist flood victims.

By flood devastation, "The Head, Media and Public Relations, Sani Datti

No comments:

Post a Comment