Friday, 14 September 2018

Lagos State: Sanwo-Olu Appoints Coordinators

The aspiring governor of APC in the state of Lagos has appointed coordinators for his campaign for the ticket of the party. The names of the coordinators are contained in a statement by the Director General of the Lagos campaign, Mr. Tayo Ayinde.

The details are:
1. Mobilization - Alhaji Abdullah Enilolobo
2. Special Duties- Hon. Adeniran Onilude
3. Increase in funds - Tobi Lawal.
4. Legal - Hon. SOB Agunbiade.
5. Research and Intelligence- Hon. Wasiu Eshilokun.
6. NGO, Civil Society and Students- Hon. Kola Egunjobi.
7. Media and advertising- Hon. Sesan Dani
8. Security - Hon Bolaji Ariyo.
9. Planning and Strategy- Hon. Jimi Benson
10. Women's affairs - Hon Bolanle Akinyemi - Obe.
11. Ethnic Affairs- Hon. Wale Adelana.
12. Welfare - Hon Ayoola Fatai.
13. Finance - Hon. Kolade Alabi
14. Party Affairs- Hon. Abiodun Mafe
15. Medicine and safety: Dr. Sulaimon Aleshinloye.
16. Group of volunteers- Hon. Kamal Olohrunoje.
17. Youth- Hon. Fuad Atanda - Lawal
18. Religion- Rev. Samuel Olufemi Ogedengbe.

Senatorial Coordinators:
1. Coordinator Lagos West- Hon. Rasak Ajala
2. Lagos Central Coordinator- Hon Wahab Alawiye King.
3. Lagos East Coordinator- Mayor Dele Oshinowo

No comments:

Post a Comment